surfbug

Basics

  • Location:
    COTATI , CALIFORNIA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    94931
  • Age:
    55
  • Height:
    6 ft. 2 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

Caring, sweet yet passionate, loyal, thoughtful, compassionate, outgoing, and down to earth with a great sense of humor.

What I am looking for

Fully Vaccinated!
I'm looking forward to finding my sweetheart that can capture my heart like no one else who can be my best friend and soulmate all wrapped into one. I do love, holding hands, cuddling, kissing, touching, and showing affection, so I tend to be drawn to the same. I just want to share love and feelings with someone super special to share life's moments with. Someone to have fun with, laughing together when we make a mistake, crying together, but mostly just being there for each other. I love to be goofy by nature and never caught without a smile and have an uncanny ability to make you laugh and be silly and tease each other playfully. My keys to a great relationship start with trust, respect, open communication, honesty come next to loving and faithful as the most important aspects of a relationship to me. I love to have a good night out in the town, but also, I could be a person that can stay at home and just have a nice dinner with my sweetie watching a good movie, cuddling on the couch. I want to be able to be so taken with loving that I can't resist the snuggling or kiss when you just say or do something funny and cute. Someone who also isn't afraid to expose her dorky, playful and adventurous side. I hope your curiosity is piqued and don't be shy, drop by to say Hi.